ITIL – Service Design

IT Service Management 17

Course Code:

MYR 4200

4 days

14 Aug 2017
17 Aug 2017

The ITIL Lifecycle in Service Design Course is one of the five courses that fit into the lifecycle stream for ITIL certification.
This certification is intended to enable the holders of the ITIL Foundation certificate in IT Service Management to acquire the skills needed to have a comprehensive understanding of the processes and roles described in the Service Design element of the Service Management lifecycle.

Open chat
Powered by